A day in moi university.

YOU MAY FIND MORE OF THESE AT http://WWW.254CAMPUSNEWS.COM

njugunanyacira

A DAY IN MOI UNiVERSITY
6:00 A sad smiling face to my roommate tony.# brathe s ulinsho nkuite 6.wah I remember I had a class with mr makori at 7.I connect my coil to get some warmth and heat water for shower.But it immediately blows and I have to postpone bathing.I have to go to class passing by the Soweto mess.no tea I answer them also no money.
7:00 my classmates are waiting me as a class rep to inform them about the venue .immediately I meet the ladies wah! hr! party animals they start narrating to me how I missed a great party on friday and am like how was it I realize it is eight in my mulika mwizi, five missed calls from Mr makori and one message.I have to see him to make sure I schedule the class for another day.I que in his office where students…

View original post 650 more words

Standard

Leave a Reply

